GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  1. INTRODUCTION

    Happy Dreams Aleksandra Kwiecinska (hereinafter referred to as "Happy Dreams") operates this website. This document governs your relationship with happydreams.ch. Access to and use of this website and the products and services available on this website are subject to the following General Terms and Conditions of Sale (hereinafter referred to as "GTC"). By using the happydreams.ch website, you accept all the GTCs, as they may be updated from time to time. You should check this page regularly to take note of any changes made to our Terms of Service.

    By placing an order via our website, you warrant that any data you provide us with is accurate and truthful and that you have sufficient funds to cover the cost of the product you order.

     

  2. APPLICATION AND ENFORCEABILITY OF THE GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

    These GTC are systematically brought to the attention of each buyer to enable him to place an order. Consequently, the fact of placing an order implies the buyer's full and unreserved acceptance of these general terms and conditions of sale. Any condition to the contrary set by the buyer will therefore, in the absence of express acceptance, be unenforceable against the seller, regardless of when it may have been brought to his attention. The fact that the seller does not invoke any one of these general terms and conditions of sale at a given time cannot be interpreted as a waiver of the right to invoke any one of the said conditions at a later date.

     

  3. CONCLUSION OF THE CONTRACT

    In the case of orders via the internet, the Contract is concluded at the time of the confirmation of the order by happydreams.ch. This confirmation is sent to the Purchaser after validation of his order by pressing the "confirm" button.
    Happydreams.ch does not accept any responsibility for the fact that an ordered good can no longer be delivered due to lack of available stocks, additional supply or production.
    Happydreams.ch remains free to delete or modify the range of products on offer at its sole discretion and at any time.

     

  4. PLACING THE ORDER

    The information given by the buyer when taking an order is binding on the buyer: in the event of an error in the wording of the recipient's details, the seller cannot be held responsible for the impossibility of delivering the product. The buyer must be of legal age. The consent of the legal representative is required for minors. Persons under guardianship must request the consent of their guardian or guardianship authority. Orders are only final when they have been confirmed by the payment of the price by the buyer. Product offers are valid while stocks last. Happy Dreams reserves the right to cancel and refund any order, no compensation is envisaged for the customer.

     

  5. PRODUCT AVAILABILITY

    Any order implies acceptance of the prices and description of the products available for sale. Happy Dreams undertakes to honour the orders received on the website only within the limit of the available stocks of the products. In the absence of availability of one or more products ordered, Happy Dreams undertakes to inform the Customer as soon as possible. The Customer's order will then be automatically cancelled for the articles concerned and the corresponding amount refunded.

     

  6. PRICES

    All product prices are indicated in Swiss francs and are the final prices, which include all possible taxes (including VAT). Possible advane recycling taxes (TAR).

    Delivery costs remain the responsibility of the User and are indicated to him/her before the validation of his/her order.

    Happy Dreams reserves the right to modify its prices at any time. However, the products will be invoiced on the basis of the prices in force at the time of the order.

    If the price is paid in advance, no article will be ordered until happydreams.ch has received confirmation of payment of the full amount of the order.

     

  7. DELIVERY

    Delivery is for Switzerland and Lichtenstein. For deliveries outside of Switzerland, please contact us at info@happydreams.ch for more information about costs and delivery times.

    Deliveries are made by the Swiss Post Ltd.

    The information concerning the delivery time is not contractual. Exceeding the delivery time shall not give rise to damages.
    If Happy Dreams is unable to deliver the ordered products because one of its suppliers cannot fulfil its contractual obligations, happydreams.ch has the right to cancel the contract. In this case, the customer will be informed immediately of the non-availability of the product.

    If the delivery cannot take place because the customer is not present at the delivery address provided and this despite a previously indicated delivery date, the purchaser will have to cover the costs of the failed delivery.

    If your package arrives damaged, we invite you to refuse acceptance of the package. In this case, your package will be checked by the delivery service. You must also notify us of any transport damage within 2 days of receipt of your package on info@happydreams.ch.

    For security reasons, Happy Dreams does not deliver to addresses with post office boxes.

  8. DELIVERY CHARGES

    Delivery by post - Post Pac Economy is free of charge for orders over CHF 150.

    Delivery by post - Post Pac Priority is free of charge for orders over CHF 400.

    Under this amount, the delivery costs are:

    - Post Pac Economy at CHF 6.90 per order.
    - Post Pac Priority at CHF 8.90 per order.

     

  9. DELIVERY TIME

    The delivery times indicated in these GTC are given as an indication.

    They are in no way a commitment.The Buyer is obliged to accept any delivery of products, even if the delivery is received after the period indicated. Delivery in Switzerland takes 2-4 working days for Post Pac Economy and 1-3 working days for Post Pac Priority. To order abroad, you can contact our customer service at happydreams@gmail.ch. Orders placed on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday will be processed on the next working day.

    Exceeding delivery times cannot give rise to damages. Fire, accidents and the impossibility of being supplied are considered as cases of force majeure discharging the seller from its obligation to deliver. The seller will keep the buyer informed in a timely manner of the cases or events listed above. In any event, delivery within the deadlines can only take place if the buyer is up to date with his obligations towards the seller.

    If the Buyer does not take possession of the goods sent by post within 7 days, happydreams.ch may automatically consider the order as cancelled and recover the goods. If a purchase price has been paid, this will be returned to the Buyer after deduction of the costs associated with the return of the goods.

    All our products are in stock and, if not, we will inform you of this by means of the note "Availability on request" located under the product description.

    In the event that the desired product is "available on request", please contact us at info@happydreams.ch and we will inform you of the estimated delivery time.

     

  10. RETURN OR EXCHANGE MODALITIES

    We only supply high quality products that we personally check. However, if you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, here is our return policy:

    The product may be returned within 10 days of your purchase to the following address:

    Aleksandra Kwiecinska
    HAPPY DREAMS
    Rue des Longs-Champs 30
    2854 Bassecourt
    Switzerland

    Please inform us by e-mail (info@happydreams.ch) that you want to return the goods.

    Returned or exchanged items must be intact and complete, in their original packaging (with the label with its references) and accompanied by the delivery note. If returned or exchanged articles do not meet the above-mentioned conditions, Happy Dreams is entitled to return the goods to the Buyer and invoice them. The delivery costs in all cases are the responsibility of the Buyer.

    The shipping costs related to the return are at your expense.

    Delivery costs will not be refunded.

    If the product has a manufacturing defect, Happy Dreams will replace it without any problem. In this case, please contact us at info@happydreams.ch to specify the problem and organise the replacement of your product. There will be no charge to you.

    Once we have accepted your return, we will send you an email confirming the refund of the returned items.

    If you are returning one or more items that are the subject of a promotional offer or sale, the amount returned will be the amount shown on the invoice enclosed with the package.

    The amount will be credited to the credit card or account used to pay for the order within 7 days of receipt of the items.

     

  11. PARCELS OR DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS ON ARRIVAL

    In despite of all the care taken by Happy Dreams in the preparation of the parcels, it can happen that an article is missing. Notify the customer service immediately. In this case, send an email to happydreams.ch@gmail.com certifying on honour that a product is missing. After verification, Happy Dreams will reship or refund the product, subject to the merits of the buyer's request.

    This is for this reason, at the reception of his order, the buyer will make sure to check the conformity of the received products. Any anomaly concerning the delivery must imperatively be notified the same day of receipt or at the latest, on the first working day following receipt, to customer service by email.

    Any complaint formulated after this deadline will be rejected and Happy Dreams will be released from any responsibility. If the above-mentioned conditions are fulfilled, Happy Dreams will then proceed either to the exchange at its own expense, or to the credit in the form of a credit note for the defective product(s), or to the reshipment of the missing product, subject to the merits of the buyer's request.

     

  12. PAYMENT

    Happy Dreams sends the payment requests for products purchased from the Shop directly to the customer. Payments must be made in Swiss francs.

    The customer can use the means of payment offered in the Shop under "Methods of payment".

    In case of payment by credit card or other instant payment means, the debit takes place at the time of the order.

    In the case of advance payment, delivery shall only take place after receipt of payment. Products in stock are reserved until the expiry of the payment period, which is 5 working days.

     

  13. RETENTION OF OWNERSHIP

    Unless otherwise provided for by applicable legislation, ownership of the products delivered will not pass to the Buyer until full payment for the products has been made.

     

  14. GUARANTEE

    All products sold by Happy Dreams are guaranteed for 2 years. The guarantee takes effect on the delivery date of the article and is justified by the invoice that accompanies the product.

    For the clarity, the granted guarantee does not cover defects resulting from an accident, a bad handling, a non-conforming use or an unauthorized modification or repair as well as defects which are the consequence of a normal wear and tear in time of the Products.

    In order to claim a guarantee, the Buyer must send to Happy Dreams, at his own expense, the goods under guarantee which are the object of a defect.

    We recommend that you contact Happy Dreams by email to describe the damage before shipment.

    If Happy Dreams finds a warranty case, it may, at its sole discretion, replace the defective product and/or parts with another product deemed to be equivalent. If there is no equivalent product, Happy Dreams can, according to its appreciation of the extent of the defect observed, compensate the Buyer for the loss in value of the article caused by the defect or reimburse him/her in full the purchase price.

    Happy Dreams undertakes to make its best efforts to process the guarantee request within a reasonable time.

    UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES CAN HAPPY DREAMS BE HELD LIABLE TOWARDS THE BUYER OR THIRD PARTIES FOR ANY DAMAGE, INCLUDING INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO LOSS OF PROFIT, SAVINGS, PRODUCTION, CONTRACT, GOODWILL OR BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY RESULTING FROM A DEFECT IN A PRODUCT. AS SUCH, THE BUYER WAIVES ANY CLAIM FOR DAMAGES IN CONNECTION WITH A DEFECTIVE PRODUCT. THE BUYER'S ONLY CLAIMS AGAINST HAPPY DREAMS ARE THOSE SET OUT IN THIS ARTICLE IN CONNECTION WITH THE CONTRACT AS REGULATED BY THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS AND/OR ANY PRODUCT SOLD.

     

  15. PRIVACY AND DATA PROTECTION POLICY

    By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Happy Dreams makes it a point of honour to protect your privacy when processing your personal data.

    All personal data will be considered as confidential. The information necessary for the management of the order will be the object of a computer processing and can be communicated to associated companies within the limits of the management of the order.

    Happy Dreams inserts so-called cookies on its web pages. These are small files that are stored on your computer or mobile device when you visit or use one of our web pages. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Cookies save certain settings of your browser and data about the exchange between your browser and the web page. When a cookie is activated, it is assigned an identification number (cookie identifier). This identifies your browser and enables the information contained in the cookie to be used.

     

  16. APPLICABLE LAW AND COMPETENT TRIBUNAL

    The applicable law is Swiss law, and any dispute will be handled with by the Cantonal Court of the Canton of Jura.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

1. INTRODUCTION

 

Happy Dreams Aleksandra Kwiecinska  (ci-après désignées “Happy Dreams”) exploite ce site web. Le présent document régit votre relation avec happydreams.ch. L’accès à ce site web et son utilisation, ainsi que les produits et les services disponibles sur ce site sont soumis aux Conditions générales de vente suivantes (ci-après désignées “CGV”). En utilisant le site happydreams.ch, vous acceptez toutes les CGV, car elles sont susceptibles d’être mises à jour de temps à autre. Vous devriez consulter cette page régulièrement pour prendre connaissance de tout changement effectué dans nos Conditions de service.

En passant commande via notre site web, vous garantissez que toutes les données que vous nous fournissez sont exactes et véridiques et que vous avez assez de fonds pour couvrir le coût de produit que vous commandez.

2. APPLICATION ET OPPOSABILITÉ DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Les présentes CGV sont systématiquement portées à la connaissance de chaque acheteur pour lui permettre de passer commande. En conséquence, le fait de passer commande implique l'adhésion entière et sans réserve de l'acheteur à ces conditions générales de vente. Toute condition contraire posée par l'acheteur sera donc, à défaut d'acceptation expresse, inopposable au vendeur quel que soit le moment où elle aura pu être portée à sa connaissance. Le fait que le vendeur ne se prévale pas à un moment donné de l'une quelconque des présentes conditions générales de vente, ne peut être interprété comme valant renonciation à se prévaloir ultérieurement de l'une quelconque desdites conditions.

3. CONCLUSION DU CONTRAT

En cas de commande par internet, le Contrat est conclu au moment de la confirmation de la commande par happydreams.ch. Cette confirmation est envoyée à l’Acheteur après validation de sa commande en appuyant sur le bouton « confirmer ».

Happydreams.ch n’assume aucune responsabilité du fait qu’une marchandise commandée ne puisse plus être livrée faute de stocks disponibles, d’approvisionnement supplémentaire ou de production.

Happydreams.ch demeure libre de supprimer ou de modifier l’offre des produits proposés, à sa seule discrétion et en tout temps.

 

4. PRISE DE COMMANDE

Les informations énoncées par l'acheteur, lors de la prise de commande engagent celui-ci : en cas d'erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, le vendeur ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'impossibilité dans laquelle il pouvait être de livrer le produit. L'acheteur doit être majeur. Le consentement du représentant légal est requis pour les mineurs. Les personnes sous tutelle doivent requérir le consentement de leur tuteur ou de l'autorité tutélaire. Les commandes ne sont définitives que lorsqu'elles ont été confirmées par le règlement du prix par l'acheteur. Les offres de produits sont valables dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Happy Dreams se réserve le droit d'annuler et de rembourser toute commande, aucun dédommagement n'est envisageable pour le client.

5. DISPONIBILITÉ DES PRODUITS

Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix et description des produits disponibles à la vente. Happy Dreams s'engage à honorer les commandes reçues sur le site Internet uniquement dans la limite des stocks disponibles des produits. À défaut de disponibilité d'un ou plusieurs produit(s) commandé(s), Happy Dreams s'engage à en informer au plus vite le Client. La commande du Client sera alors automatiquement annulée pour les articles concernés et le montant correspondant remboursé.

6. PRIX

Tous les prix des produits sont indiqués en francs suisses et sont les prix définitifs, qui comprennent toutes les éventuelles taxes (dont la TVA). Les éventuelles taxes anticipées de recyclage (TAR).

Les frais de livraison restent à la charge de l’Utilisateur et lui sont indiqués avant la validation de sa commande.

Happy Dreams se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Toutefois, les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la commande.

Si le paiement du prix s'effectue par paiement préalable, aucun article ne sera commandé tant que happydreams.ch n'aura pas reçu la confirmation de versement de la totalité du montant de la commande.

7. LIVRAISON

La livraison se fait pour la Suisse et le Lichtenstein. Pour les livraisons hors de la Suisse, merci de nous contacter à l’adresse info@happydreams.ch pour plus d’informations concernant les coûts et les délais de livraison.

Les livraisons sont opérées par la Poste.

Les informations concernant le délai de livraison ne sont pas contractuelles. Le dépassement du délai de livraison ne pourra donner lieu à des dommages et intérêts.

Si Happy Dreams n’est pas en mesure de livrer les produits commandés parce qu’un de ses fournisseurs ne peut pas satisfaire à ses obligations contractuelles, happydreams.ch a le droit d’annuler le contrat. Dans ce cas, le client sera informé immédiatement de la non-disponibilité du produit.

Si la livraison ne peut pas s’effectuer parce que le client n’est pas présent à l’adresse de livraison fournie et cela, malgré une date de livraison indiquée au préalable, l’acheteur devra prendre à sa charge les coûts de la livraison échouée.

Si votre colis arrive endommagé, nous vous invitons à refuser l’acceptation du colis. Dans ce cas, votre colis sera vérifié par le service de livraison. Vous devez également nous signaler tout dégât de transport dans les 2 jours suivant la réception de votre colis sur info@happydreams.ch.

Pour des raisons de sécurité, Happy Dreams n’effectue aucune livraison aux adresses avec cases postales.

8. FRAIS DE LIVRAISON

La livraison par la poste - Post Pac Economy est gratuite dès CHF 150.- d'achat.

 

La livraison par la poste - Post Pac Priorité est gratuite dès CHF 400.- d’achat. En dessous de ce montant, les frais de livraison s’élèvent:

- Post Pac Economy à CHF 6.90 par commande.

- Post Pac Priority à CHF 8.90 par commande.

9. DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON

Les délais de livraison indiqués dans les présentes CGV sont donnés à titre indicatif. Il ne s’agit nullement d’un engagement.

 

L’Acheteur est tenu d’accepter toute livraison de produits et ce, même si la livraison est réceptionnée postérieurement au délai indiqué.

 

La livraison en Suisse prend 2-4 jours ouvrables pour Post Pac Economy et 1-3 jours ouvrables pour la Post Pac Priorité. Pour commander à l’étranger, vous pouvez contacter notre service client à happydreams@gmail.ch. Les commandes passées un samedi, dimanche ou jour férié seront traitées le premier jour ouvrable suivant.

Les dépassements de délais de livraison ne peuvent donner lieu à des dommages et intérêts. Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure déchargeant le vendeur de son obligation de livrer, l'incendie, les accidents et l'impossibilité d'être approvisionné. Le vendeur tiendra l'acheteur au courant en temps opportun des cas ou des événements ci-dessus énumérés. En toute hypothèse, la livraison dans les délais ne peut intervenir que si l'acheteur est à jour de ses obligations envers le vendeur.

Si l'Acheteur ne prend pas possession de la marchandise envoyée par poste dans un délai de 7 jours, happydreams.ch pourra de plein droit considérer la commande comme annulée et récupérer la marchandise. Si un prix de vente a été payé, celui-ci sera restitué à l’Acheteur sous déduction des frais liés au retour de la marchandise.

Tous nos produits sont en stock et, dans le cas contraire, nous vous en informons par la note« Disponibilité sur demande » située sous la description du produit.

Au cas où le produit souhaité est « disponible sur demande », merci de nous contacter à info@happydreams.ch et nous vous informerons du temps de livraison estimé.

10. MODALITÉS DE RETOUR OU D’ÉCHANGE

Nous ne fournissons que des produits de haute qualité que nous vérifions personnellement. Cependant, si vous n’êtes pas complètement satisfait(e) de votre achat, voici notre politique de retour:

Le produit doit être retourné dans les 10 jours suivant votre achat à l’adresse suivante:

Aleksandra Kwiecinska

HAPPY DREAMS

Rue des Longs-Champs 30

2854 Bassecourt

Suisse

 

Veuillez nous informer par e-mail (info@happydreams.ch) que vous voulez renvoyer la marchandise.

Les articles retournés ou échangés doivent être intacts et complets, dans leur emballage d’origine (avec l’étiquette comportant ses références) et accompagnés du bordereau de livraison. Si des articles retournés ou échangés ne répondent pas aux conditions précitées, Happy Dreams est en droit de retourner la marchandise à l’Acheteur et les lui facturer. Les frais de livraison dans tous les cas sont à la charge de l’Acheteur.

Les frais de port liés au retour sont à votre charge.

Les frais de livraison ne seront pas remboursés.

Si le produit présente un défaut de fabrication, Happy Dreams vous le remplacera sans problème. Dans ce cas, merci de nous contacter à l’adresse info@happydreams.ch pour préciser le problème et organiser le remplacement de votre produit. Il n’y aura aucun frais à votre charge.

Une fois que nous avons accepté votre retour, nous vous envoyons un e-mail dans lequel nous confirmons le remboursement des articles retournés.

En cas de retour d'un ou plusieurs articles faisant l'objet d'une offre promotionnelle ou de soldes, le montant rendu sera celui porté sur la facture jointe au colis.

Le montant sera crédité sur la carte bancaire ou le compte utilisé pour régler la commande dans les 7 jours suivant la réception des marchandises contrôlées.

11. COLIS OU PRODUITS DÉFECTUEUX À L’ARRIVÉE

Malgré tout le soin apporté par Happy Dreams dans la préparation des colis, il peut arriver qu’un article soit manquant. Prévenir immédiatement le service clientèle. Dans ce cas, il faut envoyer un email à happydreams.ch@gmail.com attestant sur l’honneur qu’un produit est manquant. Après vérification, Happy Dreams réexpédiera ou remboursera le produit, sous réserve du bien-fondé de la demande de l’acheteur.

C’est pourquoi, à la réception de sa commande, l’acheteur veillera à vérifier la conformité des produits reçus. Toute anomalie concernant la livraison devra impérativement être notifiée le jour même de la réception ou au plus tard, le premier jour ouvrable suivant la réception, au service clientèle, par email.

Toute réclamation formulée après ce délai sera rejetée et Happy Dreams sera dégagé de toute responsabilité. Si les conditions susmentionnées sont remplies, Happy Dreams procèdera alors soit à l’échange à ses frais, soit au crédit sous forme d’avoir du (ou des) produit(s) défectueux, soit à la réexpédition du produit manquant, sous réserve du bien-fondé de la demande de l’acheteur.

 

12. PAIEMENT

Happy Dreams envoie directement les demandes de paiement des produits achetés depuis la Boutique au client. Les paiements doivent être effectués en francs suisses.

Le client peut utiliser les moyens de paiement proposés dans la Boutique sous «Modes de paiement».

En cas de paiement par carte de crédit ou autres moyens de paiement instantané, le débit a lieu au moment de la commande.

 

En cas de paiement anticipé, la livraison n'a lieu qu'après réception du paiement. Les produits en stock sont réservés jusqu'à l'expiration du délai de paiement, qui est de 5 jours ouvrables.

 

13. RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ

Sous réserve de dispositions contraires prévues par les législations applicables, la propriété des produits livrés ne passera pas à l’Acheteur avant le paiement intégral des produits.

 

14. GARANTIE

Tous les produits vendus par Happy Dreams sont garantis 2 ans. La garantie prend effet à la date de livraison de l’article et est justifiée par la facture qui accompagne le produit.

Par souci de clarté, la garantie concédée ne couvre pas les défauts résultant d’un accident, d’une mauvaise manipulation, d’un usage non-conforme ou d’une modification ou réparation non autorisée ainsi que les défauts qui sont la conséquence d’une usure normale dans le temps des Produits.

Pour faire valoir une garantie, l’Acheteur doit envoyer à Happy Dreams, à ses propres frais, la marchandise sous garantie faisant l’objet d’un défaut.

Nous vous recommandons de contacter Happy Dreams par email pour décrire les dommages avant l'expédition.

Si Happy Dreams constate un cas de garantie, elle peut, à sa seule discrétion, remplacer le produit et/ou les pièces défectueux(ses) par un autre produit jugé équivalent. S’il n’existe aucun produit équivalent, Happy Dreams peut, selon son appréciation de l’ampleur du défaut constaté, indemniser l’Acheteur de la moins-value de l’article occasionnée par le défaut ou lui rembourser intégralement le prix d’acquisition.

Happy Dreams s’engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour traiter la demande de garantie dans des délais raisonnables.

DANS AUCUNE CIRCONSTANCE HAPPY DREAMS NE PEUT ÊTRE TENUE POUR RESPONSABLE À L'ÉGARD DE L’ACHETEUR OU DE TIERS DE TOUT DOMMAGE, Y COMPRIS INDIRECT OU CONSÉCUTIF, COMPRENANT NOTAMMENT LA PERTE DE MANQUE À GAGNER, D'ÉCONOMIE, DE PRODUCTION, DE CONTRAT, DE GOODWILL OU D'OPPORTUNITÉS COMMERCIALES DÉCOULANT D’UN DÉFAUT D’UN PRODUIT. À CE TITRE, L’ACHETEUR RENONCE À TOUTE PRÉTENTION EN DOMMAGES-INTÉRÊTS EN LIEN AVEC UN PRODUIT DÉFECTUEUX. L ’ACHETEUR N’A POUR SEULES PRÉTENTIONS À L'ÉGARD DE HAPPY DREAMS QUE CELLES FIGURANT DANS LE PRÉSENT ARTICLE EN LIEN AVEC LE CONTRAT TEL QUE RÉGLEMENTÉ PAR LES PRESENTES CONDITIONS GENERALES ET/OU TOUT PRODUIT VENDU.

15. POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

En visitant notre site Web, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. Happy Dreams met un point d’honneur à protéger votre vie privée lors du traitement de vos données personnelles.

Toutes les données à caractère personnel seront considérées comme confidentielles. Les informations nécessaires à la gestion de la commande feront l’objet d’un traitement informatique et peuvent être communiquées à des entreprises associées dans le cadre de la gestion de la commande.

Happy Dreams insère ce que l’on appelle des cookies sur ses pages Internet. Il s’agit de petits fichiers qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur ou votre terminal mobile lorsque vous consultez ou utilisez une de nos pages Internet. En visitant notre site Web, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. Les cookies enregistrent certains réglages de votre navigateur et des données concernant l’échange entre votre navigateur et la page Internet. Lors de l’activation d’un cookie, un numéro d’identification (identifiant de cookie) lui est attribué. Il permet d’identifier votre navigateur et d’utiliser les informations contenues dans le cookie.

16. DROIT APPLICABLE ET TRIBUNAUX COMPÉTENTS

Le droit applicable est le droit Suisse, et tout litige sera traité par le Tribunal Cantonal du Canton du Jura.